Make Payment/Access Personal Information
To make a payment and or access family and player information, select the Member Login located on the left hand menu.
 

Morgan Nutt- President of JYSA

jysarec.com

Muhamed Fazlagic- General Manager/Director of Coaching

muhamedfazlagic@gmail.com

Rizah Sejdic- Asst Director of Coaching: Boys

rsejdic@netzero.net

Cameron Bayse- Director of Coaching: Girls

cameron.bayse@gmail.com

Emmanuel Nfor- Associate Director of Coaching: Academy-U14

ennfor92@yahoo.com

Angela Mitchell- Administrator

angmarie327@yahoo.com

Jeff Joliet- Treasurer

jjoliet@icloud.com

Steve Pierie- Asst Treasurer

steve.pierie@gmail.com

Meaghan Scheben- Registrar

united04boys@gmail.com

Will Jacoby- Registrar

wiljacoby@gmail.com

Matt Killion- Field Assignor

united1996field@hotmail.com